Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Inman Public Schools USD 448

Inman Jr./Sr. High School

Class of 2024 Awards, Scholarships, and Recognitions

  Aaron Bartel: DARE Role Model, Wichita State Junior Scholar, Kansas Scholar Curriculum Completer, State of Kansas Scholar (eligible for a $1000 scholarship), Class of 2024 Valedictorian, National Honor Society Member, . . .

read more

Agatha Smyers Scholarship for the Service Professions Recipients Announced

The McPherson County Community Foundation is proud to recognize three Inman HS alumni as 2024 recipients of the Agatha Smyers Scholarship for the Service Professions: Peter Buller (Bethel College), Ashtyn Schroeder (Kansas State . . .

read more

McPherson County Housing Survey

"How would you like to help shape the future of housing in McPherson County? Here’s your chance! The McPherson County Housing Task Force (with members from McPherson, Canton, Galva, Inman, Moundridge, Lindsborg, Marquette, Windom, . . .

read more

Early Childhood Education Survey


read more

Become a KSHSAA Registered Official

Attention alumni! The Heart of America league is currently reimbursing graduates of league schools for costs associated with becoming a KSHSAA registered official.  To be eligible an individual must have graduated from a league . . .

read more